UAAP Season 76 Awards (Basketball)

-Men’s Awards-

Fast Break Player – Ray Parks (NU)

Game changing player – Jeron Teng (DLSU)

Big man of the season – Karin Abdul (UST)

Most Improved Player – Arnold Van Opstal (DLSU)

PSBank Maasahan player of the year -Terrence Romeo (FEU)

Jolibee Champ of the Season – Terrence Romeo (FEU)

Mythical Five:
Terrence Romeo (FEU)
Roi Sumang (UE)
Ray Parks (NU)
Jason Perkins (DLSU)
Karim Abdul (UST)

Rookie of the year : Kyles Lao (UP

Most valuable player : Terrence Romeo
-Women’s Awards-

Mythical 5:
Camille Sambile (FEU)
Ara Abaca (DLSU)
Afril Bernardino (NU)
Rivera (UST)
Jose (ADMU)

Rookie of the year : Love Sto. Domingo (UE)

Most valuable player : Camille Sambile (FEU)
-Junior’s Awards-

Mythical Five:
Hubert Cani (NU)
Dyke (NU)
Cauilan (NU)
Quinga (AdU)
Ravena III (ADMU)

Rookie of the year : Aaron Reyes (UST)

Most valuable player : Thirdy Ravena (ADMU)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s