UAAP 74 Volleyball Awarding Ceremony

UAAP 74 Volleyball Tournament

Awarding Ceremony 2012  (Saturday, February 25, 2012)


Women’s Division Invidual Awardees:

Best Scorer – Rosemarie Vargas (FEU)
Best Attacker – Maika Angela Ortiz (UST)
Best Blocker – Michelle Gumabao (DLSU)
Best Server – Victonara Galang (DLSU)
Best Digger – Christine Agno (FEU)
Best Setter – Gyzelle Sy (FEU)
Best Receiver – Angelica Vasquez (AdU)
Rookie of the Year – Victonara Galang (DLSU)
Most Valuable Player – Abigail Maraño (DLSU)


Men’s Division Individuals Awardees:

Best Blocker – Reuben Inaudito (NU)
Best Setter – Pitrus Paulo de Ocampo (FEU)
Best Receiver – Paul Jan Doloiras (UST)
Rookie of the Year – Vincent Raphael Mangulabnan (NU)
Most Valuable Player – Jayson Ramos (UST)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s